NamePositionEmailPhoneRoom
Charles Belmonte Manager of Information Technologybelmonte@marine.rutgers.edu848-932-3396216
Christopher CamastraLinux/Unix System Administratorcamastra@marine.rutgers.edu848-932-3389202
Madeline Gazzale Business Specialist Supervisor mgazzale@marine.rutgers.edu848-932-3276104D
Patty Gillen Administrative Assistant pgillen@marine.rutgers.edu848-932-3380 103H
Denise LaibleAccounting Assistant Ilaible@marine.rutgers.edu848-932-3277104H
Lillian LeeProgram Coordinatorllee@marine.rutgers.edu848-932-3474104
Lucy LettiniAssociate Directorlettini@marine.rutgers.edu848-932-3271104B
Steve LevensonFinancial Managerlevenson@marine.rutgers.edu848-932-3288103E
Johnny LinUnit Computing Specialistjohnnylin@marine.rutgers.edu848-932-3370202
Lora McGuinnessLab Facilities Specialistmcguiness@marine.rutgers.edu848-932-3251114E
Linda McHenryUnit Administratormchenry@marine.rutgers.edu848-932-3478103i
Karen McGowanBusiness Specialistmcgowan@marine.rutgers.edu848-932-3363 104E
Donna NapoliAccounting Assistant Inapoli@marine.rutgers.edu848-932-3272 104I