Faculty

Associate Teaching Professor
Karen-G-Bemis
Assistant Research Professor
Kay-Bidle
Professor
Assistant Research Professor
David-Bushek
Professor | Director, Haskin Shellfish Research Laboratory
Bob-Chant
Professor
Distinguished Professor
Heidi-Fuchs
Associate Professor
Scott Glenn
Distinguished Professor
Associate Research Professor
Research Associate Professor
Ximing Guo
Distinguished Professor
Rebecca Jackson
Assistant Professor
Lee Kerkhof
Professor
Josh-Kohut
Professor
Associate Research Professor
Assistant Teaching Professor
Richard A. Lutz
Distinguished Professor
Janice-McDonnell
Associate Professor, Science Engineering Technology (SET) Agent
Travis-Miles
Assistant Professor
Daphne Munroe
Associate Professor
Assistant Professor
Yair Rosenthal
Distinguished Professor, Graduate Program Director
Grace-Saba
Associate Professor
Oscar Schofield
Distinguished Professor and Department Chair
Silke Severmann
Associate Professor
Rob Sherrell
Professor
Kim Thamatrakoln
Assistant Research Professor
John Wilkin
Professor
Javier Zavala-Garay
Assistant Research Professor

Postdocs

Postdoctoral Researcher | Environmental Biophysics & Molecular Ecology
Postdoctoral Researcher | Physical Oceanography
Post Doctoral Researcher | Marine Biogeochemistry
Post Doctoral Researcher | Environmental Biophysics & Molecular Ecology
Postdoctoral Researcher | Physical Oceanography
Postdoctoral Researcher | Environmental Biophysics & Molecular Ecology
Post Doctoral Researcher | Environmental Biophysics & Molecular Ecology
Postdoctoral Researcher | Paleoceanography
Post Doctoral Researcher | Environmental Biophysics & Molecular Ecology
Post Doctoral Researcher | Ecology
Post Doctoral Researcher | Sea Level Research

Graduate Students in Oceanography

Graduate Student
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
Graduate Student Masters of Operational Oceanography
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
Graduate Student Masters of Operational Oceanography
Graduate Student Masters of Operational Oceanography
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
Graduate Student Masters of Operational Oceanography
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
Graduate Student

Research Staff

David-Aragon
Glider and Marine Engineer
Research Programmer
Senior Program Coordinator
Joseph-Broadie
Offshore Wind Research Lead
Research Project Coordinator
Mike-Crowley
Technical Director: RUCOOL & MARACOOS
Research Project Assistant
Research Analyst
Chip-Haldeman
Glider technician, Marine hardware, Captain
Lead HF-Radar Operator
Laboratory/Technical Researcher
Marine Scientist II
Lead Software Developer
Web Design, Programmer, Education
Lab/Facilities Specialist
Data Analyst and Programmer
Director of CODAR
Research Programmer
Data Analyst and Programmer
Community Engagement and Outreach Coordinator
Nicole-Waite
Laboratory Researcher IV
Laboratory Researcher

Support Staff

NamePositionEmailPhoneRoom
Charles Belmonte Manager of Information Technologybelmonte@marine.rutgers.edu848-932-3396216
Christopher CamastraLinux/Unix System Administratorcamastra@marine.rutgers.edu848-932-3389205A
Madeline Gazzale Business Specialist Supervisor mgazzale@marine.rutgers.edu848-932-3276104D
Patty Gillen Senior Administrative Assistantpgillen@marine.rutgers.edu848-932-3380 104A
Winnie KenyonAccounting Assistantwinnie.kenyon@marine.rutgers.edu848-932-3477104J
Denise LaibleDepartment Administratorlaible@marine.rutgers.edu848-932-3277104H
Lucy LettiniAssociate Directorlettini@marine.rutgers.edu848-932-3271104B
Steve LevensonFinancial Managerlevenson@marine.rutgers.edu848-932-3288103E
Johnny LinUnit Computing Specialistjohnnylin@marine.rutgers.edu848-932-3370202
Lora McGuinnessLab Facilities Specialistmcguiness@marine.rutgers.edu848-932-3251114E
Karen McGowanBusiness Specialistmcgowan@marine.rutgers.edu848-932-3363 104E
Donna NapoliAccounting Assistant Inapoli@marine.rutgers.edu848-932-3272 104I