Kenneth Able Named Recipient of the Dwight A. Webster Memorial Award

Kenneth Able

The Northeastern Division of the American Fisheries Society (AFS) has named Rutgers University-New Brunswick’s Institute of Earth, Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences (EOAS) faculty member Kenneth W. Able the 2018 recipient of the Dwight A. Webster Memorial Award. Able is a Distinguished Professor in the Rutgers Department of Marine and Coastal Sciences, and the director of the Rutgers Marine Field Station.

To read more, go to the original article.